SM Entertainment reveals Exo's twelfth member, Chan Yeol

SM Entertainment displayed Exo’s 20th and final trailer on February 23rd, revealing yet another member of the group: this means that each member’s identity has now officially been disclosed. The video was posted on Exo-K and Exo-M’s official websites, Youtube and Facebook. The group’s 12th member, Chan Yeol, is shown walking around a mysteriously deserted wooden cabin with a perplexing look on his face. Surrounded by faded leaves and dried-out twigs, he sits down with a book in his hands. Later in the video, his discovery of a magical stone causes a lunar eclipse to appear in the sky. The previously announced members are Kai, Luhan, Tao, Chen, Se Hun, Lay,Xiu Min, Baek Hyun, D.O., Su Ho and Kris.The premieres of Korean and Chinese versions of Exo-K and Exo-M’s new song will take place on the same day.